Project #5, Ambient Alarm Clock

In this project I created a story with LED experiment that I just learn!The idea is to make reader press the button which attached with a battery to light up the flower, in that way it become to a clock, the flowe trigger people naturally to push the button and they interacted with each other.

Led experiment was fun,I tried different materials ;batteries ,light bulbs from the lab, coppertape, copper wire, magnets.There are many tutorials on youtube show me other tricks, however some of them are faked, there was a man he just used apple and magnet create electronicity to light up a light bulb, when I first see that I was surprised,I went out got two apples, magnets, took off the big light bulb on lamp, everything was ready,but eventually it failed, I didn’t figure out how to create the electronicity reaction with magnet and battery.Don’t trust everything in the internet.

The story idea came up really late,I spent too much time playing with other things.I should learn schedule my time, and always remember to plan ahead.

Leave a comment